Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Shaneesha J March 17, 2018

Great customer service!
read more

Posted by: Richard W March 17, 2018

I had great service!
read more

Posted by: Ronald M March 17, 2018

Jared was exceptional to work with.
read more

Posted by: Helen M March 16, 2018

I brought my 2014 Sentra in for inspection. My service advisor was Brandon Rubeck. He explained about how long the inspection would take. When it was finished he went over the inspection with me. Brandon is a good person to greet and talk with your customers, professional and also friendly. Brandon is an asset to Modern Nissan. .
read more

Posted by: Carlotta K March 16, 2018

Ralph Lusk was very helpful and always provides great service
read more

Posted by: Leslie M March 16, 2018

I purchased my first beautiful car here. The service was amazing! Janet Velediaz helped me Find the perfect one and made sure I had an amazing car! Ask for Janet, you won’t be disappointed!!
read more

Posted by: Ted S March 16, 2018

We sincerely appreciate the kindness, hospitality and care provided by the folks at Modern Nissan of Winston-Salem. David Hamilton is wonderful to work with and continues to follow up and make sure we are completely comfortable and all our questions stay answered. We love our new vehicle and could not be more pleased by the experience of working with David and the rest of the team.
read more

Posted by: Charles B March 15, 2018

Smooth transaction
read more

Posted by: Khaliq W March 15, 2018

I had a great experience
read more

Posted by: Mista J March 14, 2018

Excellent service and friendly people
read more

Dealership Reviews

The power of social media and word of mouth has made it easier for customers to find exceptional service and avoid businesses that don't come through for its clients. It isn't luck that our dealership has been receiving top reviews from drivers from all over Winston Salem, Greensboro, and Kernersville, and if you are interested in creating your own Modern experience, we encourage you to do so. This page houses our customer reviews which proves the level of service we provide for our customers extends beyond providing a variety of new and used Nissan models.

One of the reasons our customers have been so pleased with the variety of services offered here at our 5795 University Parkway location is because we don't treat you as just another customer. You are our friend and a member of the same community, and enriching your life through reliable service you can count on is integral to our relationship. When you do shop for a new or used vehicle with us, you can discuss the financing options that match your needs and budget. In addition to this benefit, we provide a staff of trained technicians in our service department to maintain and repair the vehicle you own, whether you purchased it through us or not.

When you are ready to see what services we can offer for you, contact us at Modern Nissan of Winston Salem. We also invite you to read through these reviews from the customers who have experienced firsthand what the Modern difference means to them. When you have feedback to provide to us, we encourage you to let us know and leave a note for us here on this page. We strive to improve your experience, and through your comments we are better able to enhance what we do.

Read more reviews, or leave us one of your own!
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 5.0 Avg. Rating


Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (336) 744-2149
  • Service: (336) 744-2127
  • Parts: (336) 744-2147


  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
head3rMigration{"style":"top:20px;left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/m/modernautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/modernnissanofwinstonsalem.png"}