Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Richard H January 16, 2018

The only complaint I have was due to time. I came to have my car serviced on Thursday Jan 11, around 10:30 am and was told it would be a 2 hour wait., or I could make an appointment for Friday at 9:00 and I should get in and out much faster , so I did. I arrived Friday around 8:45 and didn't leave until 10:35? not much different with an appointment?? The service associate was courteous and professional.
read more

Posted by: Edward K January 16, 2018

The salesman was very easy to deal with and very helpful.
read more

Posted by: Terry L January 16, 2018

It was good but the only thing an oil change turned into a 2 hr wait. That's even with an appt. I know they were busy but just an oil change took 2 hrs. Overall always have a good experience at Modern .
read more

Posted by: Betty S January 14, 2018

i had no problems and i was treated with respect
read more

Posted by: Dexter L January 14, 2018

Excellent service as always!
read more

Posted by: Regena P January 13, 2018

I already received a survey about my service. Why are you sending two surveys for the same service?
read more

Posted by: Esther R January 12, 2018

Great service. Awesome Nissan 2016 Pathfinder. Very courteous staff. Love the coffee (LOL).
read more

Posted by: Donald C January 12, 2018

Friendly and polite all the people that I spoke with were considerate, I would go there again if I were shopping for another vehicle. Don C.
read more

Posted by: Randal R January 12, 2018

Very courteous and helpful during sale. Hope same continues through service and if there is any problems with the vehicle as time goes by.
read more

Posted by: Rosali F January 12, 2018

👌
read more

Dealership Reviews

The power of social media and word of mouth has made it easier for customers to find exceptional service and avoid businesses that don't come through for its clients. It isn't luck that our dealership has been receiving top reviews from drivers from all over Winston Salem, Greensboro, and Kernersville, and if you are interested in creating your own Modern experience, we encourage you to do so. This page houses our customer reviews which proves the level of service we provide for our customers extends beyond providing a variety of new and used Nissan models.

One of the reasons our customers have been so pleased with the variety of services offered here at our 5795 University Parkway location is because we don't treat you as just another customer. You are our friend and a member of the same community, and enriching your life through reliable service you can count on is integral to our relationship. When you do shop for a new or used vehicle with us, you can discuss the financing options that match your needs and budget. In addition to this benefit, we provide a staff of trained technicians in our service department to maintain and repair the vehicle you own, whether you purchased it through us or not.

When you are ready to see what services we can offer for you, contact us at Modern Nissan of Winston Salem. We also invite you to read through these reviews from the customers who have experienced firsthand what the Modern difference means to them. When you have feedback to provide to us, we encourage you to let us know and leave a note for us here on this page. We strive to improve your experience, and through your comments we are better able to enhance what we do.

Read more reviews, or leave us one of your own!
   
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 4.8 Avg. Rating
 5.0 Avg. Rating
 

Contact

Modern Nissan of Winston Salem

5795 University Parkway
Directions Winston Salem, NC 27105

  • Sales: (877) 607-8584
  • Service: (877) 217-8540
  • Parts: (877) 216-0671

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
head3rMigration{"style":"top:20px;left:180px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/m/modernautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/modernnissanofwinstonsalem.png"}