Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We were first time buyers at Modern Infinity. Anna Prasongphime was exceptional from the time she welcomed us to the time we left with our first Infiniti. Everyone that helped us was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We cannot thank you enough for the above and beyond service that you provided for my son! Even distance didn't effect your customer service. Erick was so helpful and got us exactly what we needed! I know people read reviews all the time and if you are reading this and want a great car buying experience look no further than Modern Nissan. Sincerely, Jackie Pauley South Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Came from Charlotte, a long drive for this old man but well worth the time, I can't thank Maria Rivera enough. I was treated so well by her and Erick Escobar, My buying experience was very pleasant, and I was treated with well respect. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I thank the entire family there for talking care of my needs and making alot of my headaches go away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Derek Bordner, Nissan Certified Service Advisor who assisted me was Awesome! He addressed my service concerns for my Nissan Altima SL and took the time to answer all my questions. He was welcoming, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. In the midst of this COVID-19 pandemic, he made me feel safe by reassuring his office, the bathrooms & customer waiting areas had been cleaned/sanitized. I had a 0730 appt on Friday morning. My vehicle was serviced and ready in a timely manner. Mr. Bordner even saved me money by explaining/offering the Sunbit program! I will continue to bring my Nissan to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I wanted to thank everyone at Modern Nissan for once again exceeding my expectations. I Love the no Pressure buying Experience. Everyone was very courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Very good, very professional:This is the 2nd vehicle purchased in the last 6 mo, Joe Shaw and the guys were helpful with every step of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

My husband and I returned to Modern Nissan in W-S to purchase another car. In fact we went once again to deal with David Hamilton, salesman. David was so kind and helpful to our family. We appreciate his fine customer service. Once again we are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Very efficient and courteous staff. Provided all estimates before service. Coffee and snacks po rovided while waiting for service to be performed. Highly recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Modern Nissan had more new Frontiers in their inventory than any other local dealership. Really appreciated being able to see all of the different options and trim levels in the photographs on their website. Salesperson Marina was friendly, personable, attentive, and helpful. She cheerfully answered all of my questions, and if she didn’t know the answer, she quickly obtained the answer for me. She took a personal interest in meeting all of my needs for a new truck, and she went above and beyond to make sure that each need was met. Sales Manager Sam was congenial, polite, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Ron Long greeted me with a friendly smile. Ron is a gentleman and a professional. He is very efficient, and I really appreciate his expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

We recently purchased a Pathfinder from Modern Nissan & it was by far the best car buying experience we've had. Lillie was my first point of contact from the internet department, she was very understanding & friendly. Melissa the operations manager introduced us to our sales person, Janet. Her actions/personality were far from a sales person. She treated us as people, not a sales opportunity. Jason the manager & Janet worked very hard to come to an agreement that worked for us. We never felt rushed, judged or like just another customer. I highly recommend Janet for any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

They was really helpful with my purchase of a new vehicle and answered every question I had .... Candice was amazing sales person and i would highly recomend her ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Always get great service from my service adviser Full detail about all mechanical problems.. I am grateful an satisfied. I will recommend highly... Never had any problems since I first started comin.. Thank u so kindly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Purchased a used van and had it in their service center 4 times in 7 days. After the check engine light came on, we asked if they would help. They put us in a comparable van, easy. I'm so happy and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

I absolutely love my 2016 Rouge.All the bells and whistles I wanted plus 3rd row.My salesperson Collins Mcghee was awesome.I definitely will return to Modern in the future for my cars.Thanks again Collins.God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Salesman Joe Pierce was very helpful with our Titan purchase. Knowledgeable and friendly. Joe was indeed the model of the Modern Difference .Ask for Joe and you want go wrong. Sammy Shoaf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I was attended and had all my questions asked thanks to Mercy who was of great help. She could relate to our situation and was more than glad to help. Thanks to her I'm enjoying my new car. I totally recommend her if your looking good for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

The friendliest car place I've been to. All the people we worked with were so nice and not pushy. Second purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

This is our 3 purchase from MODERN NISSAN of WINSTON SALEM. - The Sales staff is very professional, no pressure and goes above and beyond the call of duty. - Dylan Mounce helped me find the right car, and on top of that, the right price. His phone number (Cell) is: (336) 830-4102 - Call him, you won't be disappointed!!! Leave a voicemail message if he can't answer and is with a customer, and he calls right back instantly. Additionally, the Sales Managers: Steve Tuttle and Miguel Lara are great to work with, as is Hanna in the Finance team. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

I received good courtesy and respect with Collins McGhee at Modern Nissan. He was knowledgeable about each inquiry which also won me over to make a purchase. I like the service and friendly atmosphere, and would gladly recommend a family member or friend to consider going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Mercy Newsom is a very nice and she always goes beyond her duties to help me. I am very picky and she always do her best to accommodate me. I will always purchase cars from her. I also like to thank Eddie for an excellent customer service. Pedro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Marcy Newsom was very good in detail of the product we are buying, She walked and explains everything we needed to know that we are very convinced and happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I have brought 3 new cars from Mercy and a great experience with her and modern Nissan she worked with me until we came to a price and payment I wanted. I will buy a car from her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Mercy helped me with everything she could and can do. I got what I wanted. She worked with me and was very informative. I would recommend anybody to mercy from modern Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

I have and continue to anyone looking for a car ask to speak to Mercy the rest is easy. I give her a ten plus always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I bought a Nissan two months ago, and the service was so amazing, that I brought my mom in to buy one too. Kevin Hauser turned a stressful task into a fun one. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

I have purchased four vehicles from Ms. Mitchell. I cannot begin to explain the great experience we had with Mercy she has become our friend because she cares and takes pride in doing a great job. We have learn to love and respect her. We recommend Ms Mercy to anyone who is looking for a honest sales person. I will purchase all my future vehicles with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2015

I dreaded car shopping because of the stereotypical sales approach I anticipated. John and Terrell's professional, knowledgeable, and courteous manner earned our business and renewed our faith in sales people with honesty and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Thank you Elizabeth Hood for my new versa!!! I love love love this car! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

The experience I had in purchasing my new vehicle was absolutely wonderful! Mercy was very patient, and knowledgeable in finding me EXACTLY what I was looking for. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Worked with Joe and Collins, each of them did an excellent job, I would recommend them to anyone, thank you so much for everything! I would tell anyone to "Experience the Modern Difference!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Ron Long is an excellent salesperson! He goes above and beyond to get you want. He is a super nice person and Modern is very lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2015

Could not have asked for better service from agent, Joe Joy. He is a great listener and found the car I described. The Welcome mat was out everywhere at Modern Nissan. A wonderful buying experience resulting in great happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

Elizabeth and Steve were great. Elizabeth has only been with Modern 4 months, but was very knowledgeable and friendly. Steve worked magic with numbers and we were very happy with the price we were given on our new 2015 Murano Platinum. I would recommend Modern to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

Mercy from Modern Nissian in Winston Salem, NC is an excellent agent.She deserves a lot of credit for going out of her way to get us into the car we really wanted on the second time we purchased a car. She should get a raise for her excellent way she treats her clients as well as go out of her way to really help the customer. Thanks Charles Shelhart & John Caldwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

Thank you Kelly Edwards!! We had a great experience buying our new Juke!! We were on a limited time frame and she helped to make the process fast and painless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2015

I love my 2015 Nissan Altima S...I was shopping for a car with a decent price tag and possible rebates..Well i got both plus with a great warranty on the car...I would like to say a big thank you to Kelly Edwards for the great and outstanding service she has done for me and what an excellent salesperson she is. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

I had the best experience.I bought a 2014 Nissan.I could not have done it without Dylan Steve Andrew!Every one should by a vehicle from Modern Nissan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2015

I love my new nisssan altima that I purchased from Modern Nissan. My sales person was Joe Pierce . Joe knows how to find exactly what you want and for the price you want. This is my second nissan that I purchased from modern nisssan with Joe Pierce as our sales person. I now have the Sentra and Altima and will be going back in a couple of years for a pathfinder. And when I go back, Im going straight to Joe pierce to do the deal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2015

Both employees that worked with me were awesome. I am a first time buyer from a dealership and was there quite a while but both of these men took their time and careful explained everything and made sure I understood and was satisfied while we joked and laughed and had a good time through the long boring process. Overall it was a great experience for me. I will definitely do business with these men again. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2014

I was in the market for a cruze chevy. I went on line looking for a cruze. I couldn't fine anyone to beat Modern Nissian price. When I arrived at the dealership, I was well greeted..I bought a 2011 Cruze. My salesperson was Mr. Ron Long. He was a true gentleman. Iwould recommend anyone to go to this dealership. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2014

I was in the market for a 2015 Nissan Rogue. Upon arrival at Modern Nissan, I was greeted by a young salesperson named Kelly Edwards. I knew immediately this was going to be a good experience. I was RIGHT!! Everyone I worked with in purchasing my new Rogue, which included Joe Joy, Steve Tuttle, and Kelly, were totally professional, knowledgable, courteous, and extremely accomodating to me. My experience could not have been better! I highly recommend Modern Nissan and their great staff. I am looking forward to a long relationship!. Vicki Pearl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

I have visited several dealers to try to get the best deal on a new Nissan. I should have known that if I had gone to Modern from the beginning I wouldn't have had to go through the hassle of other dealers. Modern is the BEST by far!! Friendly, fast, courteous, professional!! Save yourself some time and just go to Modern Nissan, no one else comes close!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2014

i worked with Brian over the phone and Joe face to face. between these two gentlemen and Terrell our buying experience was outstanding. Also, Reggie in finance was wonderful to deal with. the staff was very courteous and helpful. My wife and i had an amazing buying experience. i would recommend this dealership and especially these individuals to anyone of my friends or family.We had been dealing with another Nissan dealership in Northern Virginia, they were very short and unfriendly. I am glad we gave your dealership a chance. best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2014

The service was prompt efficient and professional Modern Nissan not only has a great product but it has a great team which is willing to go the extra mile to help you. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2014

My salesman did his very best to make my money count. He got me the most vehicle for the amount I wanted to pay. He took the time to show all the feathers and operation of my vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions about the purchase and even answered question's that other's didn't. Thanks Garland for all your help. Now if the finance person would have answered the many phone messages I left my "overall experience" would had been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

Only had to shop 1 day and then go back to buy. Really hard to choose which car as we are sold on most Nissan's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

Modern Nissan is a great dealer and I highly recommend this Nissan Dealer for the region! Great sales staff, facility, and genuine people. If I ever buy another Nissan it will be from this dealer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Could not have asked for a better experience purchasing my 2014 Armada! Thanks to Joe Pierce and the entire sales team at Modern! I appreciate the concerns I had that they addressed without hesitation! THANKS AGAIN!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2014

I enjoyed working with Modern Nissan~Winston Salem, NC in the purchase of my new Nissan Versa Note. Everyone that I dealt with was very courteous, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to have met everyone in this buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2014

Very satisfied with every aspect of this dealership so far. Best car buying experience I have had in several years, in and out quickly. Miguel Lara did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2014

Modern Nissan~Winston-Salem is awesome! My entire car purchase (on-line) experience far exceeded my expectations. I am 3.5 to 4 hrs from Winston-Salem. Modern delivered my car to my area and even refilled the gas tank.. Their prices are the best on the internet and the whole transaction was fast, courteous and as promised. They truly have the "Customer" at heart & the "Customer" is appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2014

Carlos Hicks and Merci Mitchell assisted me with the purchase of my 2014 Nissan Altima. They were both very friendly, professional, and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I got the car I wanted. They made my car buying experience easy with their exceptional customer service. I will recommend both of them and Modern Nissan to others. Thank you Carlos and Merci! I love my new Altima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2014

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The employees are very nice. They really work to get you into a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2014

Miguel was patient, friendly, went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at the best price. His service was greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

It's hard for me to believe, but our car buying experience was actually pleasant. The sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable. I kept waiting for the fancy footwork from the salesman, but it never came. I got the online price with no back and forth or pressure from anyone. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2014

Kevin was great. He didn't pressure me or make me feel like I was money in his pocket. He treated me as if he has known me for years and I appreciate that. I will be enjoying my Juke for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2014

I found an Altima on the Modern Nissan site and went in to speak to Steve and Ron. I spent about 30 minutes at the dealership and and had written quote for a great price below MSRP. I told Ron that we would like to purchase the vehicle that afternoon. We came in around 6:30 and everything was ready to go and were on the road with out new car 45 minutes later. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

Excellent service and the our salesman was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Everybody was super nice and eager to help out in any way they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2014

John Potter, Andy, Ned, and Eli were great to work with, they did a wonderful job providing some of the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2014

This was my first time buyer from a dealer, I had a good experience. They were very nice people,willing to help. Even their supervisor took his time to help and to do all possible to benefit both (dealer and I). Awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2014

I came to Modern after calling my long time friend and acquaintance, Steve Tuttle,, advising that I was on the lookout for a Toyota 4Runner. Steve advised he would be on the lookout for one. He called this week and advise they had one in Boone, NC and he asked John Potter to assist me. From then on through the closing on the purchase, Mr. Potter helped me. He was completely knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle and its sale to me. He accompanied me on the test drive and while on it took the time to program my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

This place is awesome. We found the car that we wanted online and sent a request. The internet sales manager (Laci) replied within a few moments even though it was Sunday and the dealership was closed. When the internet sales manager got to work on Monday she followed through and found the vehicle we were talking about and made an appointment for us to come in. We changed the appointment and made it there earlier and when we arrived the vehicle was in front of the dealership with our name on it, waiting on us. The whole process didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2014

Our family was very pleased with the service experience we received at Modern Nissan. Because previous family members had purchased with your dealership, we felt it was in our best interest to follow suit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2014

Eli Corak service has always been excellent and beyond the call of duty. My daughter and I are very pleased with the way, Eli and his crew includes us in on the services needed on our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

Everyone was very nice and showed excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my new car and I am so glad I went to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2014

Kevin approached us in the lot in a positive, open, and friendly (not pushy) manner. Our questions were immediately answered and throughout the process Kevin demonstrated his knowledge of the vehicle, the trade- in process, and the followup for service. We felt that Kevin had the ability to listen to what we wanted to know and respond accordingly. Kevin was very thorough in setting up the road side assistance for us and in activating the Blue Tooth feature; also going through the instrument panel in a thorough manner, behaving at all time enthusiastically and conducting himself in a professional manner. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2014

Good experience, had any questions i had answered, the people I met took time to get to know us instead of just buisness talk. I would like to apologize for keeping you guys there a little late and keeping you away from your families, but would like to say thanks for not making us feel like we were rushed out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2014

Miguel was more than helping with his determination to take care of me. Above and beyond call of duty. He was efficient and seemed genuine with his wanting to get me in a car I loved and fit my budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2014

Experience was great. Friendly employees, willing to please. Sales manager was pleasant and easy to talk to. Joe made you feel at home, comfortable very knowledgeable of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

Well this was my first car purchase from a dealership. We all have heard and read the horror stories so I was a pretty nervous. I was especially nervous because I drove 2 hours after work to get to Modern Nissan! I spoke with a lovely lady named Lacy throughout the day and we came to an agreement on price and I kept my fingers crossed that the car would still be available by the time I arrived at 7pm. Even though they close at 8pm they were very warm and welcoming when I arrived. The manager Keith was wonderful! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2013

Purchased a used vehicle from Modern Nissan this week. John Potter was my salesman, and he took a great NO PRESSURE approach. He allowed me to tell him what I wanted and saw to it that we came to the best compromise possible. The facilities are immaculate with a vibrant and alive environment. Keith, the general manager, is personable and WILL speak to you. Eddie, the finance manager, is just as personable. Great bunch of folks, and I WILL be doing business at Modern in years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2013

I visited Nissan on Tuesday to look at your vehicles. Mr. McKeller came over, introduced himself, and wow what a professional salesman he is,. Did not beat around the bush. Showed me what Nissan had to offer. I was and am very impressed with him. When you first meet him you see professionalsim. He is great at making sure you understand all details of purchasing an automobile. I shopped for my first Nissan at Modern, but the attention that was paid to me onthis visit was I must say quite different. All of your sales people are just wonderful. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2013

Joe Pierce was very nice, friendly and professional. I experience with joe was very positive and would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy their next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2013

My expectation were more than what I dreamed of. The car I leased is excellent in appearance and performance. Plus the salesman who waited on me was the best ever. Overall I am pleased and feel that I could not have had better service at any other dealer nor a better deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2013

Joe Joy and staff were very helpful and professional in our selection of our new Altima purchase. I would refer my friends to Joe Joy for their car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2013

The sales staff was very knowledgeable about the different models and trims I was looking at. The Finance Manager was pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and explored the different finance options I had to get the best rates. After finishing the sale, my salesman then helped setup everything on my new car to show me everything I might need to know about all the new features I had to play with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2013

Simply put, would recommend to all. Nobody can beat Modern NISSAN Talk to Bobbie Jo. She is an excellent Customer Relations Manager. 5 Stars Plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2013

I went to test drive a few selected vehicles, and Collins was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my questions. His no-pressure approach and patience made me feel very comfortable, and I selected a new Nissan Altima. Great service before and after the sale, and I would highly recommend Modern Nissan to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2013

Very honest approach and took his time with myself and my family. He also stayed well after business hours as we cleaned out our trade and took our new ride home. Will recommend him to any one looking to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

Pernell Callahan is a very Professional Sales Consultant and knows his product well. The dealership had the exact automobile that we were looking for and saved us over $3,650.00 on our trade. We were treated with respect and they were courteous to us. I highly recommend Modern Nissan and Pernell Callahan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2011

Very smooth, very professional sales transaction. Exactly the vehicle I was looking for with zero pressure from anyone. Thanks to everyone involved. Much,much better experience than at a competing Nissan dealership in Greensboro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2011

GREAT Experience......I just purchased a Versa (used) from the best bunch of guys in this world. Ron, Ray, Adam and Keith treated me and my boyfriend with the upmost respect and even stayed late in working with me to purchase a car on Friday. When I returned Saturday to finalize my purchase, again treated with the upmost respect. If anyone is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle come and visit these guys. I don't have the best of credit but these guys worked it out for me and I drove my car home today. GREAT...GREAT......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2011

Great Group! I went in to look at a used car and ended up buying a new Altima because the incentives made it so much cheaper. Everyone knows how frustrating negotiating a price can be, but these guys (especially Eddie) made it a fun experience. Collins was my salesman and when he was out unexpectedly Iseal filled in without hesitation. I didn't have to wait to sign for my car! They even beat my bank (a credit union) with financing which shocked me! I will definately deal with Modern again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2011

This was by the far the best car-buying experience we have ever had. Usually we dread this experience but it was pleasant and pain-free from start to finish. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The showroom is nice and clean, and the Starbucks coffee is a nice touch. We felt like we were being dealt with in an honest fashion without the usual runaround that often accompanies a car-buying experience. We got a great vehicle at a great price! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2011

This is the first time in my life that I have ever owned a Nissan and I am so thrilled to have found a dealership that cares about its customers. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and I cannot say enough about the quality of work they do. Kudos to each and everyone of you guys at Modern Nissan. You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2011

My family meet Ron Long in 2005 when fuel prices went through the sky high period. Mr. Flower and Ron took in 2 trades and we purchased 2 new Nissans that day.In 2009 Ron found a 2006 Nismo Frontier for my son.Modern is involed in the community, Kids and offers a great place to go trade and purchase a new car or truck. Thanks to the Flower family and Modern's employees. Sincerly Foy Neil Joyce and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2009

typically i never even fill out a questionaire however after purchasing my new maxima i really wanted to pass along kudos to these people. as soon asa i walked in this store i knew it was different! everyone was extremely helpful from the receptionist to the managers. even the general manager mr vincent put on my tag for me! he told me he likes a fun and exciting atmosphere well he certainly has created one! typically the gm wont even speak to the customers based on my past experiences. i highly recommend these people ! extremely easy to deal with! had ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review