Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Our sales representative, Michael, provided outstanding service during the period we were researching the various styles and packages available for the Frontier, setting up our test drive, finding an affiliated dealership that had a Fontier in the color and with the packages we desired, guiding us through the purchasing process and paperwork and then driving from Winston-Salem to Oakridge, TN to pick up our new Frontier.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

my experience is always personable, getting to know the staff is a great help. They (especially Derek) is the type that is determined to get to the root of the issue and he does just that.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Carter was awesome and worked well with me to find me the right car, she made sure she didn’t stick me with anything I didn’t like and listened to all my needs and wants, she was perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Ralph kept me informed of the status and the upcoming services needed. My vehicle was ready at the time requested.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really liked my sales agent and would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. His service is rated a 10.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

I asked them to speed things up and they did. Waiting around is the worst part of the buying experience. Once a decision to buy is made, it should be 30-45 minutes. Not 2 hours!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Brandon's professionalism is exceptional! He was able to "fit me in" last minute so that i felt safe driving out of town on short notice!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Derek was the only person that actually wanted to help me. I felt like nobody wanted to speak to me because I was a woman. Derek was super nice and the only reason I would be giving a good review. When my husband walked up the others started talking to him.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

advisor kept me informed. Advisor was kind. Advisor knowledge, and smiled! I did not like the price but hopefully my car is fixed correct

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

The cleanliness how everyone was family oriented played with my bad behind kids. ANTHONY COLE man he was nothing less than exceptional. .. the only thing bad I have to say about him is that I didn't get the car for free.. and no one does. He was great with the customer service side. Slowing and speaking in normal terms he was with us every step of the way. Even got my son some pop tarts. Again he is the truth!!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Nice waiting area and the service that I receivers was friendly and the people was great. I’m so looking forward to my next visit

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Every associate seemed happy to be at work and smile and greeted every customer offered you water or drink made sure some was helping you even open doors

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I liked everything. The salesman was awesome. I told them the features that I wanted and what it didn't have, they were going to have it added. He wasn't just there to sale a car, but to satisfy the customer and I am beyond satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Ralph was very polite and efficient. He kept me informed every step of the way and showed me how to setup my computer on my car to alert me when it is time for my next service

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Service staff were pleasant and helpful. Got me through my appointed time sooner than expected but let me know up front time I could be waiting.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Talked through the things I was dealing with. Let me know they would check them but may need to schedule a second appointment to address the problems. However they were able to work on one concern during this visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Have had multiple dealings at this location. This visit has by far been the easiest and most enjoyable. Thanks to Tori and her going above and beyond to make our 1hour trip one way worth the wait.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

They were quick to get to me and service was wonderful. Everyone that I encountered was very knowledgeable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Good communication. Completed all service in a timely fashion. They always treat us fairly. I like the print out of all car systems too.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Very polite and helpful employees on site, both outside and inside. I was provided detailed information both verbally on printed on a document

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

The sales department is fantastic. Michael in the sales department is the best salesman that I've ever had. He is kind and caring and tries to get you with what you need.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Great service from Ralph. Helped with ensuring I made the right decision in getting the repairs I needed at a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Carter and Erick were very friendly, helpful and were excellent follow up. The process was smooth and I love the car. They got me a lower rate than I expected also.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Had an appointment and it did not take a long time for service to be completed. The customer service to me was very good.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Brandon was very welcoming, thorough in his explanations. I waited on my car and found space to sit, read and write while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Service was performed in a timely manner. The service rep was most helpful and gave me an accurate estimate for how long it would take.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Very nice and genuine staff! Very comfortable lounge. Didn't take too long for a repair. Would definitely recommend. Checked the whole car while fixing latch.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Anthony was exceptional. It was a pleasure working with him. I had an uncommonly excellent experience at a dealership. Would strongly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The salesperson was very helpful and I felt like they listened to what I wanted and MADE IT HAPPEN! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The sales people were very attentive and considerate. They made my purchase as streamlined as possible. When I came back for window tinting, they ensured I was updated on the progress and offered assistance while I waited.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I had a a wonderful experience, they help me get everything done fast and work with me to fix any problems I had

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Fast, friendly, efficient service. Great communication, car runs great after all recommended work was completed. I would recommend them to anyone needing their Nissan serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The friendly and patient service. Sales person was easy to talk to. I was satisfied with the way everything turned out.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The staff were friendly and were very polite. They were there to answer questions, but were not pushy about the sale.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The staff were very nice. I appreciate knowing that my car is in good shape. I appreciate that this dealership is honest.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

The quickness. How nice everyone was to me and my family while getting my car serviced. Everybody was understanding how in need I was for my car to get fixed.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Service, attention to work detail and staff friendliness. Our tech is always prepared to provide us information when needed. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Fast, Simple, and Carter my Salesperson was Absolutely Amazing!! So helpful, Friendly, and very professional, This was my 1st new Car and the Experience was Amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

They were really nice and FAST! The checkout lady even told me where I had some points that made my bill cheaper.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Brandon was able to work me on for service before I left on a trip to Florida. He is always so friendly and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I was greeted and acknowledged promptly. Service was great! I felt important and informed. Sam Beckner and his team truly gets the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Jason, was very professional and helpful!! I requested to see my oil filter and review the oil. Jason made sure this happened, much appreciated. We also reviewed my other maintenance items which we are tracking. very helpful!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

It's always a great experience and I brought so many cars from here it like people I know. I know when Del Carlos is there, I will treat fair and with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and management. Not "pushy". Helpful and flexible as we change our minds and requirements. Provide good after sales training in car features.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The service advisor was helpful and didn’t try to charge for stuff I didn’t need. I will definitely be back again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

As always, superior service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy in/out service. Tim Wilson always treats not just his customers, but his employees very well. I always recommend this facility to friends/family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Working with Mike was super easy, and he made the whole process rather painless. They had the exact Altima I was wanting. The facilities were very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I'm just a average person but they helped. I hope I can afford to buy another car from you.I guess I'll try to contribute to your business more.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Jason the service advisor was very helpful in getting my vehicle back to operational state. Tory at check out was friendly and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Excellent customer service. Staff overview of what repairs are done and what is outstanding to be taken care of. Thank you for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Where do I begin...no high pressure to make a decision...Nick was so understanding and he went beyond my expections to help me make the right decision on my purchase. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the purchase. He is the best.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Everything went so smoothly , I knew what I wanted and in minutes it was mine. In and out in like 2 hours and that was just because of me thinking it over.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Staff was flexible with my scheduling and I received my car back sooner than anticipated after receiving services. Also, the representative Brandon was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I liked how I was told upfront how long to expect my Jeep to be gone and that I received calls giving updates when I was told I would receive them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Jason Osborne was so helpful and interested in my problem. I was pleased with the work done. Thanks for the shuttle service . The driver, Coach was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Derek is always a pleasure to work with and always keeps you updated on your cars progress. Always remembers me as a customer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

It was peace and quiet the whole time. They got me in and out even though more services were added and I was able to make my other appointments for the day.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I received great service from kind people at this location. Ive been here twice now and I would definitely go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Professional and timely service. Sam was a pleasure to work with. Appreciated the update calls on my service. Check out employees are always very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

From the initial interest shown in a new vehicle to the sale and ultimate service interaction, we have always been beyond pleased. Ever since our very first purchase on Valentine's Day of 2017, we have truly "experienced the Modern difference."

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I was greeted in a timely manner, my service was complete in less time than quoted, and I didn’t have to pay anything!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Great. Ralph did a great job. Kind, efficient, and accurate on his estimate. He went out of his way to make my visit great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

No hassles, no rushing and very informative. Who would have thought that a car dealership could make you feel like family!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Willingness to display service and hospitality. Waits are too long. Shpo closed while I waited. Sevice needed I was not aware of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Convenient location right off the highway and courteous staff going above and beyond to make customers feel welcome and appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Brandon is always wonderful to work with. Friendly and helpful. Suggests things when needed and not pushy to try and sell something I don't need. That to me is helpful and builds trust.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Michael our salesman! He was so helpful, made everything simple and easy to understand! Was constantly in touch with us about updates with the car and even got us one earlier than expected with all the goodies that modern provides! So awesome and helpful! The finance manager was also incredibly kind and helpful. He explained all of the coverage plans and different options for coverage customization well, and helped us customize our plans.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

My Service Advisor Ralph Lusk was very attentive to my service needs and arranged for the service I needed for my Altima to be provided.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

As always, good service, timely scheduling, all around good experience. Friendly, competent staff; easy of scheduling, service work done quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

The oil change and tire rotation didn't take as long as the dept. said. The waiting area was clean. The chairs were comfy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Everyone was nice & everything was explained. I appreciated no up-selling was pushed on me & I didn’t wait too long.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Free oil change with the purchase of my truck in November. Extremely slow. Took 2 hrs and 5 minutes for an oil change, hopefully this isn't the normal

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Carter was upfront with all questions asked and very thorough. Awesome sales person and would highly recommend Modern Nissan in Winston Salem.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Staff was welcoming and polite. Knowledgeable or their product and helpful. Salesperson was friendly and answered all my questions. Great place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Carter was amazing throughout the entire process. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and kept us up to date on every step of the purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

My service advisor Ralph Lusk was so knowledgeable and very friendly! I really Appreciate everything he did for me! I dont mind dealing with hun again at all!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Friendly staff, helpful. There is some confusion about the Headlamp recall. I made my appointment a week and a half prior to the visit. Unable to have them switched.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly and kind. The procedures to buy my car was fairly quick and smooth. Overall I am happy with my purchase and happy to take a new car back home with me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and tried to meet all my car needs in a timely manner. Me and my husband are very happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

They was very professional and made sure to do everything they could to get a better deal to better suit my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Fast friendly service, especially my service technician. I had my car back well within my requested time limit and it was an easy experience to get everything taken car of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

The experience was great. I don't think that I could have had a better experience any were else completing purchasing of a vehicle in such short notice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Kind and non discriminatory. Listened offered a great price with no haggling and did not talk down to me. Enjoyable day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

The service advisor (Brandon) was knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain fully what service I would be getting and in my case, what service I wouldn't.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Service Advisor was extremely helpful and explained all the recommended service items. He was very professional and welcoming. I called mid-morning and was still able to drop our Maxima off for servicing that day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

I like the convenience of scheduling online, their willingness to provide a shuttle, the fact that my wait was shorter than the anticipated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Everyone was friendly, especially our salesman. The truck had to come from Lake Norman and it took longer than I was told.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Customer service and car was finished in good timing. Will definitely be coming back again . customer service explained process perfectly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Ralph was super nice and got me in and out quickly. He was very thorough. I did not have any issues.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everyone was engaged in the process to make sure I got what I was looking for in the car. Completed process 100% satisfied would definitely buy from here again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Jason, in the service department, is always the best! He takes his time to ensure he understands exactly what is expected. He explains clearly what will be done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Finding the car I wanted and a very competent and friendly staff was a great experience. My salesperson was the best (Lelanda Carter) and one of the main reasons I bought this car at this dealership. She went out of her way to help with the buying process, instructing me of the car’s features and making me comfortable while I was on the premises.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Very nice and helpful service department. This was my first time using Modern and I was very impressed. My car was ready in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

It was easy and smooth, our salesman made it that way and was very nice and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Only spoke to someone on the phone. My actual appt is in April. Ralph in service was very polite and answered all of my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

They (Jason Osborne), took ownership of my concerns. The communication was second to none. The service was professional. The completion of my concerns was totally phenomenal. I admired their integrity regarding the repair work and the clarity of their explanations.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

My service tech was awesome. He used my name, explained all the necessary benefits of some of the work I was having done and looked for some discounts that would help my pocket.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Great service very friendly atmosphere . I would definitely recommend them to a family member or friend. I bought several vehicles from this dealership and it is the only one I will go to.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that was willing to listen to me and answer all my questions. The facility was clean. During the buying process, staff was continually checking to see if you needed anything..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Jason stayed on top of the problem even with the delay in getting the part. It was also helpful that a rental was available.


Leave Us A Review